What I’m about

Posted: May 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

This is my first blog ever. To give you an overview on how I am, I will start off with saying that my name is Aaron Davis. I am a follower of Jesus Christ, and I am constantly striving to be more like Christ. Of course I am always failing, but God has always helped me overcome the rocks and boulders in the path of becoming more like Him. The blogs that will be posted on here will all be Christ centered. Some of them might be controversial, but they all will be biblical. I am far from an expert theologian, but I do feel like I understand the Bible. I am still reading it, and hearing God’s own words through it so there will always be room for growth. I hope whoever reads these enjoy these and I would really love feedback. I feel God really wants me to start doing this so keep me and  this blog site in your prayers, because all I am trying to do is what i feel God wants from me. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

